Log in
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018 VetPartners Board of Directors

* The VetPartners officers are listed here for your personal convenience, not for solicitation of any kind. Please limit contact to inquiries about the association.

Board Policy on Receiving Gifts (PDF)

Executive Committee 



Jeff Thoren, DVM, PCC, BCC - President (Term: 2018-2019)
Gifted Leaders, LLC
1294 W. Remington Drive
Chandler, AZ  85286
ph (480) 710-4347
jeff@giftedleaders.com


Nancy Dewitz - Vice President (Term: 2018-2019)
Beyond Indigo
E11355 Cty Rd V
Osseo, WI  54758
ph (715) 533-9118
tndewitz@gmail.com


Bruce Truman – Immediate Past President (Term: 2018-2019)
BLT Consulting
38 Myrtle Avenue
N. Plainfield, NJ 07060
ph (267) 907-3685
btruman@bltconsulting.com



Cammi Bailey CPA, PC- Treasurer (Term: 2017-2019) 
 The Veterinary Practice Doctor
2043 E Southern Avenue, Suite A
Tempe, AZ 75204
ph (480) 820-6996
cammi@bizgal.com



Gina Fortunato - Secretary (Term: 2018 - 2020)
Crum & Forster Pet Insurance
1208 Massillon Road
Akron, OH  44306
(234) 231-1878
gina.f@cfinspet.com



Directors

Debbie Boone (Term: 2018-2021)
2 Manage Vets Consulting, LLC
427 Brookview Dr.
Gibsonville, NC  27249
dboone@dboone2managevets.com



Bill Schroeder (Term: 2017-2020)
In Touch Practice Communications
1802 Robinhood Blvd., Ste 3
Schererville, IN  46375
(800) 493-9003
bill@intouchvet.com


Pamela Stevenson, CVPM (Term: 2016-2019)
VetResults
P.O. Box 11879
Durham, NC  27703
(919) 219-5210
pam@vetresults.com



 




A NONPROFIT ASSOCIATION OF VETERINARY BUSINESS SPECIALISTS
Marketing| HR | Finance | Legal | Practice Management | and more

Address: PO Box 37, Villanova, PA  19085

Have Questions? Let’s talk!

We’re here to help at any time.
Reach out to us by calling
609-527-3010 or
888-964-8510,
or by emailing us at this Link


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software