Log in
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Organizational Committees


BOARD RESOURCE COUNCIL

Tracy Dowdy - Chair
The Relationship Centered Practice
Phone: 817-966-9369
tracy@tracydowdy.com


COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Greg Geckles - Chair
Nationwide
Phone: 714-706-5585
ggeckles@nationwide.com


ETHICS COMMITTEE                                                        

Sandy Walsh - Chair
PetOps, LLC
Phone: 916-687-7602
swalshrvt@aol.com


FINANCE & BUDGET COMMITTEE

Cammi Bailey - Chair and Treasurer
The Veterinary Practice Doctor
Phone: 480-820-6996
cammi@bizgal.com


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Michael Linardi - Chair
Halcyon Coaching
Phone: 410-829-9563
michael@michaellinardi.com


NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Ed Guiducci - Chair
Guiducci & Guiducci, PC
Phone: 303-355-3463
ed@guiduccilaw.com


OPPORTUNITIES COMMITTEE

Kelly Clay - Chair
Future Pet
Phone: 559-284-6382
Kellyaclay@gmail.com


PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Melissa Neff - Co-Chair
Beyond Indigo
Phone:  877-244-9322, x100
melissa@beyondindigo.com

Elise Lacher - Co-Chair

Strategic Veterinary Consulting Inc.

Phone: 727-420-0016

elise@strategicveterinaryconsulting.com


WEBINAR COMMITTEE 

Jeanne Pelletier - Chair
Beyond Indigo
Phone: 877-244-9322
jeanne@beyondindigo.com


Special Interest Groups (SIGS)


INDUSTRY RESEARCH SIG

Peter Alberti - Chair
Pet Cause Media
Phone:  855-441-2000 x81
peter@petcausemedia.com


PRACTICE MANAGEMENT SIG

Stith Keiser - Chair
Blue Heron Consulting
Phone: 720-323-9651
skeiser@bhcteam.com


SPECIALTY AND EMERGENCY PRACTICE SIG

Kurt Oster - Chair
Oster Business Solutions
Phone: 860-908-4658

manydanes@yahoo.com

VALUATION COUNCIL 

Leslie Mamalis - Co-Chair
Summit Veterinary Advisors
Phone: 303-980-4000

leslie@summitveterinaryadvisors.com

Glenn Hanner - Co Chair
Hanner and Associates, P.C.
Phone: 817-553-1060

glenn@vetcpa.com










A NONPROFIT ASSOCIATION OF VETERINARY BUSINESS SPECIALISTS
Marketing| HR | Finance | Legal | Practice Management | and more

Address: PO Box 37, Villanova, PA  19085

Have Questions? Let’s talk!

We’re here to help at any time.
Reach out to us by calling
609-527-3010 or
888-964-8510,
or by emailing us at this Link


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software